Interstate Passport is a program that facilitates block transfer of lower-division general education based on learning outcomes and proficiency criteria. It includes learning outcomes for nine knowledge and skill areas developed by faculty at institutions in multiple states as well as an academic progress tracking system for Passport transfer students designed by registrars and institutional researchers. The goal of the Interstate Passport is to eliminate transfer students’ unnecessary repetition of learning previously achieved.

To apply to become an Interstate Passport Network member, check the status of your application, or update your institution’s profile use the login link above. To view a list of Interstate Passport Network member institutions see below.

Interstate Passport Network Members

Click on any of the institutions below to view their public profile.

Adams State University
Athens State
Black Hills State University
Casper College
Chaminade University of Honolulu
Chicago School of Professional Psychology
College of Eastern Idaho
Concordia University St. Paul
Dakota State University
Dallas College
East Los Angeles College
Greenville Technical College
Hawaiʻi Community College
Honolulu Community College
Kapiʻolani Community College
Kauaʻi Community College
Lake Region State College
Laramie County Community College
Leeward Community College
Los Angeles City College
Los Angeles Harbor College
Los Angeles Mission College
Los Angeles Pierce College
Los Angeles Southwest College
Los Angeles Trade-Tech College
Los Angeles Valley College
Miles Community College
Mississippi State University
Nevada State College
New Mexico Highlands University
New Mexico State University
North Carolina A&T State University
North Dakota State College of Science
North Idaho College
Northern State University
Salish Kootenai College
Salt Lake Community College
San Juan College
Snow College
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
South Dakota State University
Southern Utah University
Stillman College
Texas A&M University Central Texas
Truckee Meadows Community College
University of Alaska Fairbanks
University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo
University of Hawaiʻi Maui College
University of Hawaiʻi West Oʻahu
University of Hawai'i at Manoa
University of Nevada Reno
University of South Dakota
University of Utah
University of Wyoming
Utah State University
Utah Technical University
Utah Valley University
Weber State University
West Los Angeles College
Western Oregon University
Western Wyoming Community College
Windward Community College

Interstate Passport is based at the Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education, a 501c3 regional compact, located in Boulder, Colorado.
Funded in part by Carnegie Corporation of New York, the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation and the Lumina Foundation.

Interstate Passport
Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education (WICHE)
3035 Center Green Drive, Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80301-2204
Telephone 303.541.0261

Privacy | Connect with us

©2017 All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of the content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education. WICHE shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.